Monday, 16 January 2017

Monday 16 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Monday 16 January 2017, 'drapeau', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Sunday 15 January 2017, De Pont Tilburg

Sunday 15 January 2017, Tacita Dean, Quatemary title & text, Museum De Pont Tilburg (NL)

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Thursday 12 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Thursday 12 January 2017, 'Pine tree', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Wednesday 11 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Wednesday 11 January 2017, 'design for Japanese wrapping paper, homage to Daan van Golden',
30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Tuesday 10 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Tuesday 10 January 2017, 'U. S. of A.', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Monday, 9 January 2017

Monday 9 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Monday 9 January 2017, 'regular wrinkles', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Friday, 6 January 2017

Friday 6 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Friday 6 January 2017, 'regular derailment', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Thursday, 5 January 2017

Thursday 5 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Thursday 5 January 2017, 'derailment', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper

Wednesday, 4 January 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017, carnet de croquis

Sketchbook drawing - Wednesday 4 January 2017, 'intertwined strands', 30 x 20,5 cm, pencil and ink on paper